Portrait Week: Kelsy & I

These photos were taken by Paul and are the last of the portraits from my recent tester roll of film.

I don’t know about you guys but its sure been a busy week for me. I have to write an essay this weekend but today I’m just going to unwind and enjoy the fact that its Friday. Paul & I have started a little “homemade pizza night” tradition so we’re doing that tonight, and later I’m going out to celebrate Lupe’s birthday with some chocolate martini’s. Mmm : ) What are your weekend plans? I look forward to reading them!

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 400 on my canon eos rebel k2 (by Paul)

7 responses to “Portrait Week: Kelsy & I

    • Thanks, I got them in Japan for $5 : )
      Thanks for commenting too. I love your blog, btw. I’ve added it to my google reader!

  1. Sounds like a pretty good weekend to me! [minus the essay heh] I really like these two photos, looks like everyone is having a fun time!

  2. haha! that photo of you and the girls in the background is so cool! seems like an awesome household hah

Leave a Reply

