Looking forward


Lupe & I met for lunch yesterday and spent the whole time talking about how excited we are for the summer. I’m graduating in two weeks and there are so many exciting things to look forward to I can barely stand it! : )

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 200 on my canon eos rebel k2

11 responses to “Looking forward

  1. Cute shoes! And congratulations on graduating! I can’t believe it was a year ago that I walked across the stage wearing one of those cheesy hats. Hooray for summer!

  2. Woohoo! Are you gonna be studying some more or you’re gonna be joining the working people? You must be feeling on a high and terrific regardless :D

    P.S. I just bought spectators too! Awaiting their arrival in my mailbox!

    • The working world! I’m pretty excited about it too : )

      You’ll have to post a picture of your shoes once you get them!!

  3. I like both of those shoes. They look classy.

    Whenever I think about what I’m going to do, I literally feel a pain in my chest. It freaking hurts to think about the future. That’s just me though. I’m a baby.

Leave a Reply

