Looking Back

The opening party thing last night was pretty nice, thanks to those who stopped by! If you didn’t make it the photos will be up until mid-September so stop in and pick one up. I haven’t finished the roll of film that’s in my camera yet so I thought I’d re-post some of my old favorites in the meantime.

If you’ve never seen any of these you should find the little Categories drop-down on the lower right side of the page and click Japan. That will display only the posts I’ve categorized as Japan content.

Hope you’re having a lovely weekend! I’m off to explore in Portland.

*click images for full view//taken with my canon eos rebel k2 (& various kinds of film)

10 responses to “Looking Back

  1. These photographs are awesome…I especially love that last one. It draws me in and makes me want to be there.

  2. I love all of your Japan pictures, it looks as though it was an amazing year. I wish I could come to your show (kind of a long drive). I’m sure that it was lot’s of fun. Congratulations.

  3. Hey Allison! How did your show opening go? Would’ve loved to have gone! Can’t wait to see the pics

    Sam

Leave a Reply

