Between Time

These pictures are from all over the place. I have so many accumulating on my computer I don’t even know where to start. I used to always be running out of photos to share but now that I haven’t been posting as often I have dozens and dozens piled up – from Hawaii, San Francisco, and a recent adventure to Discovery Park! What would you like to see next?

Also, what do you think about Tumblr? Worth switching to?

*click images for full view//kodak 400//canon eos rebel k2 + 50mm lens.

**Tayfun (on the left in the second photo) took the picture of Lupe & I

10 responses to “Between Time

  1. My blog uses Tumblr. Depending on how much CSS coding you know, it can be fairly powerful. The high-end templets cost money, and the free ones are limiting. In general, I am okay with it as my blog platform. I notice that on most days, I cannot access my blog due to server tax or overhall. I have lost posts because of this.

    If I had the money, I would switch my blog to Squarespace.

    • Hmm that’s very good to know. I don’t know any CSS coding :) I’ll have to look into squarespace more though – thanks for the advice John!

  2. These are gorgeous! It’s like speding the afternoon with a dear friend :) I definitely have to take my Diana out for a stroll. Your photos are always so inspiring!

  3. Where are the first couple of photos from? The Leinenkeugel sign is Minnesota beer! And yes to Tumblr – so we can follow eachother :)

  4. i like tumblr because it’s easy to use, but… i heard that it crashes pretty frequently. for example, it was down for an entire week fairly recently. how about blogger? easy to use and customize!

    hey, not sure if i told you about this yet, but i’m saving up for a nikon slr… so exciting. if you could share any tips, i’d appreciate it!

  5. These are so nice and dreamy! I really like the blurriness in some of them, makes them look like old photos!

    I’d love to see photos of Discovery Park next, sounds like fun :D

Leave a Reply

