Around Boston

Here are a few more photos from around Boston. I’m afraid I don’t remember where we were when I took them all… :)

I accidentally deleted the background image on this darn blog again (might be the 3rd time!) so I uploaded a new one and changed some things around. Do you like it?

3 responses to “Around Boston

  1. These photos are absolutely gorgeous! Boston is like a bigger version of Halifax so I always felt like home when I was in Boston.
    I love your new background! A bit hard to see the sidebar though.

Leave a Reply

