People Watching (〜9月10日)

outfit watching

tokyo disneyland

tokyo disneyland

the hat

the hat

I don't think I could handle a scarf in this weather but it looks good

I don't know if I could handle a scarf in this weather but it looks good.

Pictures of People from behind (haha):

aww..

aww..

i like his pants I like his pants.
I love these loose flouncy dresses

I love these loose flouncy dresses

I liked his military look

I liked his military look

jean dresses!

jean dresses!

What do you think? Overkill?

twinsies!

twinsies!

Leave a Reply

