Walking in Harajuku

Its not hard to find cool people here – everyone is so stylish, its fun to people watch. Finally some pictures of people from the front, huh?  ;p

I wonder why all these people just sit here. I guess they are people watching too.

I wonder why all these people just sit here. I guess they are people watching too.

looks like they caught me.

looks like they caught me.

One response to “Walking in Harajuku

  1. I just want you to know I adore looking at all your pretty pictures. I wish I looked as cool as these people on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

