Between Harajuku & Shibuya

Remember this picture of the Uniqlo in Harajuku from 9/28??

New art display!

Are overalls coming back? This is not the first time I've seen them around here.

Are overalls coming back? This is not the first time I've seen them around here..

This old house seemed out of place

This old house seemed out of place

I love alleyways like this within the city

I love alleyways like this within the city

This shop was called Urban Research!

This shop was called Urban Research!

These charming bikes always seem to be leaning against little shops making them (for me) even more appealing.

appealing store fronts

They ride the most adorable bikes here- I am so tempted to buy one!

They ride the most adorable bikes here- I am so tempted to buy one!

I love this style

I love this style

2 responses to “Between Harajuku & Shibuya

  1. Nola, thinks that she saw something in a magazine that was asking teh same question.

    Dad speaking….hopefully not!

  2. I swear I see bikes with baskets all over Provo. I think they sell them at Target, which is adorable.

Leave a Reply

