My Childhood in Japanese

I stopped at a book store during a recent expedition to Yokohama and noticed these.

Pretty cute huh? I should buy them for my future children so I can force them to learn Japanese. Hahaha.

The Little Prince! I'm going to give up a few おにぎり (rice balls!) a week so I can buy this.

The Little Prince! I'm going to give up a few おにぎり (rice balls) a week so I can buy this.

3 responses to “My Childhood in Japanese

  1. 日本語の勉強がんばって!
    あたしも日本に留学したい!
    あたしの日本語もうボロボロになったんだ・・・

  2. i bought ‘the giving tree’ in bosnian while i was over there.

    couldn’t resist :]

Leave a Reply

