Look what I got…

!!!

!!!

oh yes, that is indeed

a tamagochi.

In a nod to our elementary school days my friend michelle bought us these. Unfortunately they are the %70 off “school” kind so we don’t get to raise them from birth. Still pretty fun though! We haven’t figured out how to turn the sound off yet (because the whole thing, including the directions, is of course in Japanese!) so we got more than a few stares on the train home.. ; )

hahahahaha rediculous!

hahahahaha rediculous!

3 responses to “Look what I got…

  1. Hey! I saw your blog on facebook and decided to stop by. I love all your pictures. It’s so cool seeing everyday people and their awesome styles. Good luck with school and I’m jealous of the tamagochi!

Leave a Reply

