Things I would just like so much to wear this winter*

*pt. 2 from https://urbanresearch.wordpress.com/2008/08/26/things-i-would-just-like-so-much-to-wear-this-fall/

unfortunately I don’t have a job here in Tokyo so I will just have to put my blinders on while walking around and be creative with what I’ve got!

1) Anne Valerie Hash – doudou gilet

2) Complex Geometries – black square hood tank dress

3) Form – grey octagon sweater

4) Harmon -Parka

5) Jeffrey Campbell – class bootie

6) B.Son -hooded mock zip-up (men’s)

7) My Pet Octopus Cuff – this WILL be mine…because its only $15…haha

8) Patrik Ervell – toggle sweater (men’s)

9) Orthodox – wolfe sweater (men’s)

4 responses to “Things I would just like so much to wear this winter*

  1. Pingback: Things I would just like so much to wear this winter, part II « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

