Look what I found!

I wanted to get out and explore somewhere new today so I went to Shimokitazawa 下北沢 and walked around for a couple of hours after my class. I’ll put pictures of the area up tomorrow, I just wanted to show you this exciting thriftstore discovery….

I wonder what year its from, it doesn't say!

I wonder what year its from, it doesn't say!

I told the lady working there that I go to that school in Seattle and she thought it was pretty funny. Anyone know when the school stopped using that husky image?

Oh also, hehe…I just couldn’t resist. Aren’t they cool?

If you're reading this dad, don't worry, I spent my money - not yours! ; )

If you're reading this dad, don't worry - I spent my money, not yours! ; )

3 responses to “Look what I found!

  1. Cool finds! The sweatshirt looks cute on you and it fits too…and I’ll bet it makes you feel connected to home now.
    Your Dad and I were discussing cameras yesterday and I suggested you might like the Canon S5IS. It’s not a DSLR, but it’s a pretty nice camera of much lighter weight than a DSLR. Give it a look and see what you think. Take care, Cathy

Leave a Reply

