Ginza * 11月15日

Ginza looks so lovely right now. There are Christmas trees and lights everywhere. This area is 高すぎる (too expensive) though – its where Channel, Louis Vuitton, Gucci, etc. all have their own buildings and cafes charge 800 yen for a cup of coffee or tea and the same price for a tiny piece of cake. Its ritzy and fun to walk around and gaze at – but my main reason for going is the MUJI…its my favorite one (pictures tomorrow!).

cimg50081

cimg5009

for Paul!

i liked this display!!!

a beautiful display

cimg5019

Christmas trees

Christmas trees

my favorite picture of the night

my favorite picture of the night

cimg5022

It was raining

It was raining

cimg5037

"Please let me pay you back for dinner"---"No, really, its on me"

"Please, let me pay for dinner"---"No, really there is no need"

cimg50481

One response to “Ginza * 11月15日

Leave a Reply

