Sweets Paradise 90 Minutes

My friends and I went to a DESSERT BUFFET in Shibuya (since we have to miss the thanksgiving feasts). Delicious, but I think if I ever did this again I would get diabetes.

I love that "90 minutes" is part of the name

I love that "90 minutes" is part of the name

You buy a ticket from this machine - 1480yen for 90 minutes of eating

You buy a ticket from this machine - 1480yen for 90 minutes of eating

cimg5964

cimg5966

cimg5967

cimg5975

cimg5976

cimg5982

4 responses to “Sweets Paradise 90 Minutes

  1. Wow… I gained weight just looking at your photos! What a crazy place….and with a time limit!?!
    Was that a photo of the back door to the place? Yuk. I hope you don’t get too homesick over the holidays, but at least you have lots of friends in the same boat, for what it’s worth.

  2. Hey Allison,

    It’s Mel!! I just found your blog, I love it xoxo
    OMG Jon and Ben wanted to go to Sweets Paradise but I wouldn’t let them because I didn’t want to get fat, although I did want to try it.
    Was it good?
    One time only experience?

  3. Hey Mel! I’ve been looking at your blog to but i don’t know how to comment because…well..I can’t read Chinese! haha. I think Sweets Paradise is worth a try once…but I guess if I am lonely on Valentines day I will go again! hahaha :p

  4. Pingback: Christmas Eve in Tokyo « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

