Oh Japan。。。

You are just too cute sometimes.

he's like my shimbashi station compass. ::muah::

akasaka/roppongi

akasaka/roppongi

shiodome something building

shiodome something building

Shimbashi Station

Shimbashi Station

i'm not sure this counts as cute...haha

i'm not sure this counts as cute...haha

6 responses to “Oh Japan。。。

  1. Great blog, lots of interesting pictures and anecdotes. It’s sharpening and intensifying my anticipation (I’m heading over in a day and a half, to explore Japan for a month!!).

    I’ll be there with my sketchbook in hand, so maybe I’ll even make a quick sketch of you! haha, or not! = ) Cheers, thanks very much for sharing.

  2. Ken –
    Have a great time here. My recommendations are Shimokitazawa, Koenji, and Harajuku if you want to do some good people watching and exploring!

  3. I love the akasaka/roppongi “!?” one :D
    and your mom’s (?) comment : )

Leave a Reply

