Gold For the Price of Silver*

Pictures taken along a river by my apartment. I’ve been feeling a bit out of it lately, so I just go walking. I like walking here because the people walking are mostly elderly. I have the feeling we are all just trying to appreciate the clear air and the flowers and sun sparkling on the water….how sentimental. But really, I think going on walks like this slows down life a little .

cimg6187

cimg6188

cimg6189

cimg6195

cimg6203

cimg6207

cimg6210

cimg6221

*Kings of Convenience song title

One response to “Gold For the Price of Silver*

Leave a Reply

