Harajuku 12月8日

Long time no see, Harajuku!

cimg6451

Your scarves, Carmel!

Your scarves, Carmel!

*momentary crush*

*momentary crush*

cimg6449

teeth, blood

teeth, blood

cimg6458

cimg6464

"I <3 life"

"I <3 life"

this is what its all about guys

this is what its all about guys

a jazz cafe. I wrote the name down so I won't forget to go back and try it.

a jazz cafe. I wrote the name down so I won't forget to go back and try it.

cimg6508

amyyy

34

dsc08407

oh thanks, dwight!

oh thanks, dwight!

Happy Holiday(s)!

5 responses to “Harajuku 12月8日

  1. Those jazz cafe stairways look like the ones in pike place! Nice picture of the guy in the brown jacket! You make him look like a model!
    I want the yellow scarf please! :P jk.

Leave a Reply

