Things I would just like so much to wear this winter, part II

As if I am some kind of authority… :p It really isn’t that cold here yet – still in the 50s everyday. Its pretty difficult not to get caught up in all the consumerism here. At least for me! Rather than continue to just accumulate heaps of clothing I’m only going to end up getting rid of in a few months, I think lately I’m more interested in basics like this. Dark colors and items with an interesting shape that I can use a lot in dressy or casual ways.

Anyways, in no particular order:

1) Jeffrey Campbell – biz belted bootie

2) Jodi Arnold – tassel cocktail dress

3) Bless – Sweatshirt Poncho

4) Angela Chen – Orange

5) Diesel Black Gold – Insignia Time Control Onward

6) Elroy – Abelia Dress

7) Free People – Love Bird tights

8 ) Larson – Gray Zipper Dress

9)Unconditional – White Strap Tank….I like this model

10) from Best Behavior

best-behavior-aw-2008

11) I Clothing Co. – Jessie Jacket

12) Star by Julien MacDonald – Black feather and gold bead comb

Follow up from this: Things I would just like so much to wear this winter

and this: Things I would just like so much to wear this fall

2 responses to “Things I would just like so much to wear this winter, part II

Leave a Reply

