Staring at the sun*

cimg7860

Beautiful huh? These shots are all from yesterday, including both the sunrise at around 6:15am and the sunset at around 4:30pm. I spent 20 minutes just putting them into this neat little collection, but I like the way it turned out. For full shots please look at my flickr photostream, I have them all loaded onto there as well.

Anyways, today was equally beautiful. I had two finals & a kanji test today but I still managed to take a few pictures afterward. I have another one tomorrow, wish me luck! These are my “easy finals” – next week is the start of exams for my intensive Japanese classes…yikes! がんばります!

little girls on the way to school in tamachi

little girls on the way to school in tamachi

cimg7905

cimg7907

purple gloves. this picture was an accident but i like it.

purple gloves. this picture was an accident but i like it.

view from a train

a view from the train

another view from the train

another view from the train

what else can you do but wait?

what else can you do but wait?

sun admiring itself

vanity

cimg7919 cimg7922

cimg7921

Stay warm.

*obviously a song title

2 responses to “Staring at the sun*

Leave a Reply

