The Ueno Zoo

because I need to quit moping! By the way, thanks for your lovely comments on my last post! They really picked me up!! : )

cimg8245

((this was in harajuku))

I’m studying diligently – just taking a break to leave you with some sweeter thoughts since I won’t be posting until my tests are over!

Here are a some cute pictures I took at the Ueno Zoo a couple weeks ago: : ) I quite enjoy going to zoos and this was a nice one!

cimg7190

look at those paws!

a real elephant walking around! ;p

a real elephant walking around! ;p

cimg7209

cimg7210

cimg7224

a deep thinker

a deep thinker

cimg7249

cimg7263

i've finally seen flamingos!

view from the monorail

view from the monorail

cimg7266 cimg7269

Have a nice weekend! Please wish me luck on my test & interview on Monday!!

: )

3 responses to “The Ueno Zoo

  1. がんばて! Too bad you aren’t enrolled in any blog making classes because you’d for sure get an あ+.

Leave a Reply

