Early February

Here are some photos from around Portland over the last couple days.

My mom and I commented several times on how deserted the city felt and then as we were leaving remembered the Super Bowl..duhhh.

My mom and I commented several times on how deserted the city felt and then as we were leaving remembered the Super Bowl..duhhh.

allison-1-064 allison-1-071

allison-1-070

allison-1-082

Oh hello!

Oh hello!

allison-1-086

sushi #1

sushi #1

allison-1-091

allison-1-121

Eerily empty streets

Eerily empty streets

allison-1-125 allison-1-122

allison-1-130

allison-1-126 allison-1-134

I don't know what this is either.

I don't know what this is either.

allison-1-135

allison-1-1431

3 responses to “Early February

  1. It looks so cold! Even when there isn’t any snow it just looks bone-chillingly cold in these photos.

    I do love Portland though……I’ve always wished I could live there.

    How’s the adjustment been now that you’ve been home for a few days?

Leave a Reply

