Have to Keep Moving

Walk walk walk! (and drive a little if necessary ^_-)   The sun came out yesterday and hasn’t left yet.

frost on the car

frost on the car

My dad creatively defrosting the car for my mom.

My dad creatively defrosting the car for my mom.

allison-1-224

allison-1-232

allison-1-235

allison-1-245

allison-1-247

allison-1-249

A little boy I used to babysit had a fascination with cigarettes - he would roll the bark of these white trees up and pretend he was smoking.

A little boy I used to babysit had a fascination with cigarettes - he would roll the bark of these white trees up and pretend he was smoking.

allison-1-252

allison-1-259

allison-1-261

allison-1-264

Nice day, no?

Last night I made this recipe for Vegetarian Pozole de Frijol that I saw on Tastespotting….it was SO good! Hehe,  I’m taking full advantage of being able to cook with ingredients I can’t find in Japan!

This is how it turned out…MMM..

allison-1-207

3 responses to “Have to Keep Moving

  1. mmmm, that soup? looks soooo good!!!!
    pretty pictures too!
    SOOO excited to see you soon! : )

Leave a Reply

