Hawthorne Blvd. & 3G!

allison-1-359

My goodness! I ran out of space on WordPress today! I have apparently uploaded 3G of pictures…amazing huh? So I gave up some of that paper and upgraded. : )

These are the remaining pictures from my stroll in Hawthorne the other day. You like? Just a reminder, if you click on any of the photos they will open up in a new window so you can see them in their intended size!

allison-1-358 allison-1-361

allison-1-364

allison-1-366 allison-1-3701

allison-1-379

allison-1-362

allison-1-376 allison-1-386

My friend and I used to go here but its closed now.

My friend and I used to go here but its closed now.

This is my favorite number.

This is my favorite number.

allison-1-399

allison-1-381

Well I’m off to spend the daily with that friend I mentioned above. Have a good one, stay warm. Happy Valentines day to my lovely friends in Japan who exist in the future!

<3

2 responses to “Hawthorne Blvd. & 3G!

  1. I love that the green bulb in the first photo could be a street lamp, door knob, curtain rod end or a sweet, green-apple lollipop!

Leave a Reply

