Queen Anne, Fremont, Wallingford

Seattle, WA.

I’m back up in Seattle, my external hard drive is undergoing a pre-data-recovery “diagnosis,” the weather is beautiful, & I am having a very good time.

My friend Yuko and I walked from Queen Anne down through Fremont and then back to the U-district via Wallingford yesterday so here are some photos from that little expedition. My friend also lent me his fancy schmancy film camera (let’s see what does it say… Canon EOS Rebel K2) so I’ve been having fun playing with that too. Hopefully I’ll get those developed and scanned in soon!

cimg9308

70% dark drinking chocolate..mmm

Yuko!

Yuko!

Lots of restaurants and shops within houses

Lots of restaurants and shops within houses

cimg9314

cimg93221

My mother taught me that its ok to be different

My mother taught me that its ok to be different

cimg9326

cimg93311

cimg9338

cimg9343

cimg9347 cimg9348

cimg9349cimg93511

cimg9355

cimg9367

cimg9369

cimg93721

cimg9374

cimg9375

Look at that traffic just getting started. How fun! Have a nice day, I’m off to do some walking.

4 responses to “Queen Anne, Fremont, Wallingford

  1. your pictures turned out great! as usual : )
    that was fun. where should we go next???

  2. That was a good walk, ha you should just stay..

    Let me know when you get the pictures developed. There was still one left though.

    I’ll try and put up that picture you like after all my tests

Leave a Reply

