I scream you scream…. (a review)

Molly Moon’s Ice Cream, Seattle WA

Mmmm….

cimg9360

To be honest I’m not a big ice cream person – I usually only enjoy it for the brownie chunks and such mixed into it. After our long walk from Queen Anne the other day though Yuko wanted to stop in this place and once I saw the flavors they have I couldn’t resist either.

She went for Chili Chocolate and I chose Cardamom - they were even better mixed together.

She went for Chili Chocolate and I chose Cardamom - they were even better mixed together.

cimg9359

cimg9362

cimg93571

cimg9364

cimg93551

I wish I could have sampled every flavor!

More info: http://www.mollymoonicecream.com/

2 responses to “I scream you scream…. (a review)

  1. Huh. I live really close to this and I’ve never noticed it. Kind of like how I never noticed your blog until now. (Blame facebook! I am not a stalker.)

Leave a Reply

