seattle on film. 2.

My second roll of film! These are all from our afternoon at Alki Beach yesterday.

*click for full view!

My mom and I. *taken by Ben

My mom and I. *taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

*taken by Ben

Yours truly, *taken by Ben

Yours truly, *taken by Ben

fh0000072

My brother Ben and my mom.

My brother Ben and my mom.

Ben, fearful of seagulls.

Ben, fearful of seagulls.

Paul, blurry on purpose!

Paul, blurry on purpose!

Water focus

Water focus

Seaweed focus

Seaweed focus

*taken by Paul

*taken by Paul

Ben, street hockey extraordinaire

Ben, street hockey extraordinaire

My adorable mother

My adorable mother

Mom & Ben

9 responses to “seattle on film. 2.

  1. Ben takes some good pictures!!!
    I like the sixth picture a lot. (the one of you : ) )

  2. another series of lovely film photos. i especially like the sea in focus seaweed out of focus photo : )
    your family look like such nice people!

  3. carmel – oops i forgot! my mom and i split the butternut squash enchilada….it was SO good – i recommend you forgo the nachos (as much as i LOVE nachos) and try it next time.

  4. OK! will have to try it next time :) i usually just end up eating nachos and drinking mojitos ;)

  5. Pingback: My new toy… « 24:00·

  6. I love that 2nd picture, of the birds! Fantastic. I’m going to start using film more often, your blog has inspired me! (:

  7. Pingback: Red Umbrella « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

