Last Weekend

cimg94611

Photos from the last weekend (in Seattle). These are from my digital camera. I’m back at home with my parents for the week, enjoying homemade meals and trying different kinds of red wine. I bought more film and have been playing with that a lot already – should be developing and uploading that soon! I decided the fun IS worth the cost, so film photography will be making a regular appearance on here from now on.

By the way, did you like those photos my brother took on the last two rolls of film? He has something of a photo-blog himself, and the pictures are very good – take a look!

A cop pulled someone over right outside of Dilettante's, where we were having chocolate martinis.

A cop pulled someone over right outside of Dilettante's, where we were having chocolate martinis.

"You didn't think it was funny?!"

"You didn't think it was funny?!"

cimg95112

cimg9513

Grandma O'Connor knit Ben a lovely sweater that I might need to borrow!

Grandma knit Ben a lovely sweater that I might need to borrow!

Bubba!

Bubba!

You ARE all over the place, Karl Addison! I see your stuff everywhere now!

You ARE all over the place, Karl Addison! I see your stuff everywhere now!

At Stumptown in Seattle. Whatcha think they're talking about back there?

At Stumptown in Seattle. Whatcha think they're talking about back there?

*click images for full view

**thanks for viewing!

3 responses to “Last Weekend

  1. that’s the best picture i’ve ever seen of a latte/foam art!!!

  2. man i miss u! but im sure loving all your blogs!!!!!

    oh i saw “seattls best” coffee please and i thought of you1 haha
    i never knew we had one in hawaii!

    k hope ure doing well my love!
    say hello to auntie and uncle for me! and your funny brotheR haha

Leave a Reply

