Visiting Ben (film)

The second half of the roll I put up yesterday! We went to visit Ben at the little Family Mart Conbini (convenience store) that he works at and admired how cute he looked in his work uniform, haha. L. Ploy took some of these, and some are just around my place.

If you haven't been following long, Ben is my temporary replacement younger brother, for my real brother ben who is on exchange in GERMANY. (lucky!)

If you haven't been following long, Ben is my temporary replacement younger brother, for my real brother ben who is on exchange in GERMANY (that lucky!). L. Ploy took this!

Michelle and I. This came out really nice L. Ploy!

Michelle and I. This came out really nice L. Ploy!

Thats a coughdrop in my mouth. Lovely. L. Ploy took this.

Thats a coughdrop in my mouth. Lovely. L. Ploy took this.

Thats Ben C. from Australia. So many Ben's in my life! L. Ploy took this.

Thats Ben C. from Australia. So many Ben's in my life! L. Ploy took this.

Supasana Luukkhang  "L.Ploy" Sirisaengtaksin, from Thailand!

Supasana Luukkhang "L.Ploy" Sirisaengtaksin!

L. Ploy again. I wish you could meet her. We're all pretty convinced she's the cutest girl in the world.

L. Ploy again. I wish you could meet her. We're all pretty convinced she's the cutest (and funniest) girl in the world. Notice she has her hair tied AROUND her neck - an ingenious method for keeping warm, no? : )

I spent a good hour putting these up over the weekend, but my walls seem to be covered in some weird material that tape doesn't stick to. Half of them fell down within the next hour. My walls are back to white -_-.

I spent a good hour putting these up over the weekend, but my walls seem to be covered in some weird material that tape doesn't stick to. Half of them fell down within the next hour. My walls are back to white -_-.

My playground. Ha, I wish.

An ornament my mom sent me at Christmas : )

Same shot as a recent polaroid.

Same shot as a recent polaroid.

cnv000028

There are Sakura everywhere in this city.

There are Sakura everywhere in this city.

*click images for full view

**thanks for viewing : )

5 responses to “Visiting Ben (film)

  1. YAAAAAAA BEN!

    -from Hawaii
    -he can draw your face off
    -dumbest person in the world
    -he can’t swim but would survive if dropped into a sea of strawberry milk because he’d drink it all
    -staring contest world champion
    -loves to hit animals

  2. HAHAHAHA totally agree with “he can’t swim but would survive if dropped into a sea of strawberry milk because he’d drink it all”

    Why some of the pictures are so white???
    HU!

  3. Hahaha! I mentioned your strawberry milk comment to Ben and he said “That actually sounds really good right now.”

  4. I finally have internet, sort of, in my room, so I will update. AND AND don’t think yours has gone unnoticed, I just couldn’t comment. But great pictures.

    And I’m not sick of the cherry blossoms

Leave a Reply

