Freely, freely (film)

I’m listening to Devendra Banhart.  A good way, I think, to start off a sunny day.  I’m going to meet up with Yuko again – we might check out the Earth week happenings going on around Tokyo, so if you know of any please let me know!

Here’s the rest of that roll of film I started putting up yesterday!

fh000013

I want a bike!

I want a bike!

This is an Italian import shop/restaurant named Eataly. Clever, huh?

This is an Italian import shop/restaurant named Eataly. Clever, huh?

fh000007

Ben & Momo : )

A hat shop with a crazy bike out front!

A hat shop with a crazy bike out front! (A bike you can hardly see, ha)

fh000006

fh000005

This came out exactly like I wanted!

This came out exactly like I wanted!

I loved this headband!

I loved this headband!

We got away with taking pictures in several hats before they asked us not to take pictures (they usually ask within a nano-second!) - I think they were entertained.

We got away with taking pictures in several hats before they asked us not to take pictures (they usually ask within a nano-second!).

fh000001

What are your plans for the weekend?

: )

*click images for full view

**thanks for viewing!

3 responses to “Freely, freely (film)

  1. clean out the garage of course.. really…i’m serious this time. Luckily I have kids in two parts of the world I can live vicariously through. No bike money, it won’t fit on the plane!

Leave a Reply

