From Kurihama to Chiba on the Tokyo Bay Ferry

I spent the day with Michelle’s family again yesterday. We went to “Motherfarm” in Chiba with her little cousins and took the ferry to get there from Kurihama.

cimg1050

We used to go up to Seattle by way of the ferry from Bremerton when I was a kid so I’ve always enjoyed taking it.

cimg1033

cimg1035 cimg1041

cimg1042

cimg1048

cimg1036

cimg1061

cimg1064

cimg1071

cimg1059

cimg1074

cimg1078

I need to find more opportunities to take pictures by the sea.. I think its one of my favorite subjects.

Thanks for viewing.

*click images for full view

2 responses to “From Kurihama to Chiba on the Tokyo Bay Ferry

  1. hmmm…I like the fishing picture the best. It looks like they’re foolishly casting towards land since the ocean is so vast behind them.

Leave a Reply

