Who Named the Days?* (film)

Monday’s never seem so bad to me. Maybe that’s because my weekends are never really wild enough to make them very difficult.

I believe I took all these photos last Monday.

FH010035

This came out pretty blurry but I like the feeling of it. I think I might invest in a nice lens sometime soon. My camera has pretty limited focusing capabilities.

There used to be a gas station here.

There used to be a gas station here.

FH010032

FH010030

I was quite happy about this discovery. I love negitoro don.

Beer in a vending machine!

Beer in a vending machine!

FH010026

FH010025

FH010019

FH010018

FH010013

What are your favorite and least favorite days of the week?

*title a song title by Arab Strap

**click images for full view!

2 responses to “Who Named the Days?* (film)

  1. I’m rather fond of Thursday. The week is almost over, and I’m usually not too tired. I also love Sundays. I take it as a literal day of rest and take at least one nap and avoid most work. My least favorite is usually Tuesday. You’re already sick of work or school, but you have 3 more days ahead.

Leave a Reply

