Recent portraits (film)

Just some recent pictures of my amigos. Its been a fun weekend!

L. PLOY + "ICE BOX"

L. PLOY + "ICE BOX"

FH000022

My HERMANO & I + ROYAL MILK TEA & RAMUNE popsicles

My favorite sensei

My favorite SENSEI

Marissa from Singapore!

MARISSA from Singapore!

L. PLOY with new high heels.

L. PLOY with new HIGH HEELS.

My new pals from Seattle - JC & KARL

My BRAND NEW amigos from Seattle - JC & KARL

Yeah… I’m waiting for my film to develop so I’ll have new stuff soon.

 

8 responses to “Recent portraits (film)

  1. ok are you watching….OH MY GOSH!!F!R!E!A!K!O!U!T! That’s what I think of your new website.

  2. Ooooh!
    I love your website.
    (:

    Ps,
    about the picture with her new shoes…
    Lowry’s Farm is an AMAZING store.
    I have about 4 or 5 cardigans from there…
    obsessed much?
    :P

    I’m so excited for you!!

  3. Looking good (the website).

    Could you put the “prev/next” at the bottom of the photos? It’s a little hidden where it is. Not terrible but it could be more user friendly.
    I like the simplicity.
    If I think of more I will let you know. How much design leeway do you have?

  4. hey, website is looking great so far!

    I built my website with the same thing, so if you need any help to change the look of it or what not drop me a line!

    http://inthewolf.com

    lovin’ the colours in the classroom shots!

  5. hey, website is looking great so far!

    I built my website with the same thing, so if you need any help to change the look of it or what not drop me a line!

    lovin’ the colours in the classroom shots!

  6. hehe..allisonoconnor.com

    can i tell all my friends(all your fans) about this..

Leave a Reply

