Kasai-Rinkai Koen (film)

I LOVE TAKING PICTURES AT THE BEACH. This park was incredibly nice – I’m glad you recommended it MK.

The water was just slightly warm : )

The water was just slightly warm : )

FH000014

Ryoko, Nozomi, and MK

Ryoko, Nozomi, and MK

FH000010

This is my favorite picture of the day

This is my favorite picture of the day

FH000008

This is my second favorite.

This is my second favorite.

Since I’m playing favorites today, what’s yours?

FH000006

Ryoko took this. It was sooo windy and the water was not cold and it was perfect - I was having one of those 'brimming with happiness' moments.

Ryoko took this. It was sooo windy and the water was not cold and it was perfect - I was having one of those 'brimming with happiness' moments.

FH000003

This kid was just hanging out by himself.

This kid was just hanging out by himself.

FH000001

Alright, dear viewers. I better give you a heads up. I’m leaving Japan tomorrow so what I put up tomorrow will be my last post on Japan. But lets think about that tomorrow! Isn’t this a lovely beach? If you ever come to Japan you better go!

*click images for full view

4 responses to “Kasai-Rinkai Koen (film)

  1. I’m rereading Gone With the Wind and your comment about thinking about leaving Japan is soooo Scarlett. Haha.

    Anyway, I love your brimming with happiness photo. Have a safe trip!

  2. I love all of them!
    Your faves are amazing,
    and that picture of you is ADORABLE and it makes me smile to see you so happy! (:

    Have a safe flight back, don’t cry too much, haha….everything’ll be alright! Keep your positivity! Enjoy your last day. And I’ll def be going here next time I’m there in the summer.

  3. My favorite is your second favorite!!!
    and I LOVE the picture of you in the water!

    looking forward to your last Japan post!
    love you! : )

  4. My favorite is the one towards the end with all the shells on the bare beach. So lovely!

    Have a safe and wonderful trip home<3

Leave a Reply

