VANCOUVER: Granville Island

FH000013

Isn’t that water beautiful? Have I mentioned how much I like this city? I like this city very much. My mom and I drove Yuko up to Vancouver BC to help her move because she’ll be going to school there now. This post starts my Vancouver posts!

FH000007

FH000008

FH000006

FH000005

Have you been to Vancouver? What did you like and dislike? I’ll be going again soon so you know, tell me about it.

—-

Oh and I’m in New York City now (!!!)

7 responses to “VANCOUVER: Granville Island

  1. How come the water is so shallow? I am going with you when you go back right???

    Favorite things to do in Vancouver: The beach on the UBC campus. Granville Sports Corner. Cheer against Giants or the Canucks (hockey). Falafel or Greek Food on Davie Street. Granville Island!

    Have fun in New York ALMAN!

  2. Allison! I got your photo book today! totally love it!!! *super love it* hope you’re enjoying yourself in NY! can’t wait to see the photos you’re gonna show us on NY!

  3. Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a Reply

