Williamsburg (NYC)

92530011

DON’T BLAME THE THINGS YOU ____. (fill in the blank?)

92530010

92530009

92530008

92530007

More later, I’m going to go ride my bike.

*click images for full view

6 responses to “Williamsburg (NYC)

  1. hihihi!

    sorry I haven’t commented in a while…haven’t even been around enough to catch up on my blog reading!

    I LOVE your NYC pictures! As always, absolutely stunning. The shots of you and Paul being adorable are so lovely:0)

    Hope you’re doing well and that you’re liking school so far (you’ve started right?)!

    • Ohhh thank you : )
      School actually still hasn’t started so I’m just enjoying myself! I’m happy to hear about your new job and stuff and I hope school is going well for you too!!

  2. awesome photos. what’s going on with the mannequins up on the roof? i just got back from nyc yesterday for fashion week… it is always so sad to leave nyc :( It’s like going from 100 mph to 25 mph

    • Oh actually those are real people! They were dancing and yelling out what it says on that poster.

      Ahh I’m jealous that you got to go to fashion week! We planned our trip without taking that or any other events into consideration so we just missed it – bummer!

Leave a Reply

