The Universe is Going to Catch You*

R1-24

R1-19

R1-18

R1-15

R1-16

Have you ever tried an heirloom tomato? I’m not kidding when I say that the taste of these is enough to make me reconsider ever buying an off-season grocery store tomato ever again. I’ve been going to the local farmer’s market every weekend and I’m enjoying it so much… maybe I’ll post on that soon..

It turns out that I lied about no more sunny photos – I just have to wait until the late afternoon, when the sun dips below the clouds, to get them…

R1- 2

R1- 3

Well, I’m home with my parents for the weekend, and the leaves are changing colors and the sun is out and its wonderfully cozy here so I’ll be taking lots of pictures and have more to show you in a day or two. Thanks for reading : )

*title a song by The Antlers

**click images for full view

4 responses to “The Universe is Going to Catch You*

  1. omg you are so incredibly adorable! and yes, the mouth-feel of the word “terrifically” is wonderfully pleasing.

    ummm…HOW FREAKIN’ CUTE IS YOUR APARTMENT!!!!! and that dinner looks stunning; nothing like fresh tomato sauce to warm you up:0)

Leave a Reply

