World Records

012_12

011_11

004_4

003_3

I know what you’re thinking, vegan pizza?! Does that mean it doesn’t have cheese?! Yes, that’s what it means. I had my reservations too, friends, and I love this kind of stuff–but trust me, it’s amazing. I don’t know how they do it.

001_1

 

*click images for full view

3 responses to “World Records

  1. I wouldn’t so much as say, fell in Lake Washington.. just sort of ended up in it.. I hope I wasn’t included in the ‘non-veg’ friend category. haha

  2. wow! There are bike lanes in Seattle? cool! I wish Japan has it too!

Leave a Reply

