Permanent Daylight

007_7

008_8

004_4

005_5

001_1

002_2

003_3

I took this last one on the bridge by the Henry Art Gallery. Don’t you love when the sun shines through the clouds in giant rays like that?

My dad is coming up to visit my brother and I for the day. Isn’t that nice? : )

Another nice thing: thanks to Daylight Savings time, we get an extra hour of daylight! Hope you didn’t forget to roll back your clocks, friends.

*click images for full view

2 responses to “Permanent Daylight

  1. Have you tried the Hazelnut one? It’s AMAZING. Wait for me to go to Theo! I’ve always wanted to go too!!! :P

Leave a Reply

