Roosevelt with Dad & Ben

I mentioned a while ago that my dad was coming up to visit for the day and I’ve finally developed the pictures. It was really nice to spend the morning with him and my brother. Too bad mom couldn’t have been there too : )

022_22

I’m incredibly envious of his wavy hair.

021_21

See the resemblance?

019_19

We stuffed our faces at Sunlight Vegetarian Cafe before going to a couple grocery stores – which was a pretty good idea (I’m sure my dad’s wallet would say so at least) because we were so full we hardly wanted to buy anything.

018_18

023_23

Charming little street, isn’t it?

024_24

Apologies for my lack of posts the last few days –  I had a big test, but now its over. I’m grateful for your comments and views, all of you that continue to look at my photos!

*click images for full view

2 responses to “Roosevelt with Dad & Ben

  1. Pingback: Sweet Potato Pie « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

