Je t’aime

My cousin Claire just co-opened a new bakery, Je T’Aime, in downtown Vancouver – its her second business! Remember this post: Mon Ami? Everything looked so tempting but we’re waiting until Christmas to really enjoy it. She’s bringing dessert : )

I almost forgot to mention! Young from the fantastic blog half-girl.org invited me to do a guest-post the other day! She takes really impressive photos so I’m pretty flattered, to say the least. Go check it out, I posted a selection of some of my favorite portraits I’ve taken.

*click images for full view

2 responses to “Je t’aime

  1. j’adore food and bakery!! that’s awesome of your cousin! it’s even more awesome that you get to do a guest post! woohoo!

Leave a Reply

