The New Year

Here’s hoping its a good one! Its been really nice meeting new people on here and I love having a reason to take pictures everyday.

See you in the new year with lots more photos.

Cheers!

*click images for full view

11 responses to “The New Year

    • Thanks Katrina! Do you knit? I can tell you which yarn I used and how I made it if you like : )
      Happy New Year!

      • i want to learn how to knit. i’m thinking about taking a few classes at the community center, we’ll see. thanks, allison — will send you a note for those instructions one day. :)

  1. 明けましておめでとうございます!
    I figure this is as good a time as any to start commenting instead of lurking! I went on exchange to Nagoya, Japan, the same time you were in Tokyo, and I’ve been following your blog ever since then. Thank you so much for all of the great pictures!

    • 明けましておめでとうございますLena!
      Thanks for commenting and following along! Do you have a blog too? I’d love to see!

  2. I love these pictures!
    Happy New Year!!
    I hope this year will be filled with lots of happiness and joy!
    今年もよろしくね♫

Leave a Reply

