XXX

Check out the plastic exhibitionist in the first photo! That’s from the U-District, and the second photo was taken somewhere on Capital Hill.

Thanks for your input on the film-editing question. I think I’ll put it off for a little longer.. I’m afraid that I’ll be opening a pandora’s box if I start editing. I really like foregoing that aspect of photography – it makes it more interesting and challenging I think.

Who am I to talk about discipline though? I’m currently having my second late-night snack! : P

*click images for full view

**taken with fujicolor pro 400h film on my canon eos rebel k2

9 responses to “XXX

  1. have you seen will smith’s movie, “i am legend?” the mannequin in your first photo made me think of it and as a scaredy cat, it freaked me out when i saw it.

    love the second photo — it’s abstract art!

  2. Nice, random find on the XXX mannequin. It makes for a funny pic. I had no clue they made them so…umm…large. I’m curious where that (mannequin) hand is coming from at the bottom of the window. I’m not really sure what is going on there.

Leave a Reply

