Seattle Public Library

This is part 1 in a series of pictures from the Seattle Public Library. I love this building.

Nozomi arrived today! So far I think her biggest shock was seeing the gallons of milk my roommates have in the fridge. The second biggest shock was seeing people get in a loud argument on the bus, and the third was probably the size of her latte at a cafe this morning. : )

*click images for full view (they get even bigger if you click a second time)

**taken with kodak ultramax 400 on my canon eos rebel k2

7 responses to “Seattle Public Library

  1. This is one of my favourite buildings! I go every time I’m in Seattle.. I love the fluorescent green escalators.

    I can’t wait to see the rest of the photos, I really like the first one!

Leave a Reply

