Keep Portland Weird

They kept it pretty weird.

Its been so nice here the past few days! I think they brought the nice weather with them from Hawaii. (Thanks guys!) Tomorrow is their last full day and I can’t decide what we should do – help!

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 400 film on my canon eos rebel k2

12 responses to “Keep Portland Weird

  1. Man, I wish I was still in Seattle. Though I doubt anyone who saw me in the U district last night would feel the same. If only you were coming down to sf with them!

  2. いいなーいいなー楽しそうだなー
    allisonずるいなー

    最後の写真のben、超かわいい.
    jacob、niceめがね。
    momoの写真が少ないよ〜
    alan..どこ。
    win coに行きなよ。
    おすすめ♥

  3. Oh, that’s nice that you had your friends over. I wish my friends from abroad would visit me more often!

Leave a Reply

