Misc. Portraits

These are just some funny portraits from last week. Isn’t that picture of Michelle adorable?

What are you guys doing this weekend? I’m getting my hair trimmed, buying a little bit of whatever’s in season at the farmer’s market, and meeting up with some friends. Since the weather forecast looks pretty bad, I might hole up in one of my favorite cafes for a while and read too. : )

*click images for full view// taken with kodak 400 on my canon eos rebel k2

11 responses to “Misc. Portraits

  1. Pingback: How do you turn off the flash on a Canon EOS Rebel G 35mm camera? :Streets Of Dublin Project·

  2. So this might be a crazy question but
    WTH is going on in that second picture??

  3. Nice portraits!

    The weather here isn’t great either, so I’m going to do some baking for a potluck at my friend’s place tonight. :) Enjoy the long weekend!

Leave a Reply

