That Flannel Shirt

On the day that we went to Pike Place Market and Post Alley Ben & I wore our matching purple flannel shirts. We bought them separately in Japan – at different Uniqlo’s – and were surprised to find out we were matching one day. Technically it is a men’s shirt, but I wanted something comfortable! We wore them on the same day when he was here in Seattle a couple weeks ago just to be silly.

PS: I’m excited to tell you, I’m the next contributor on see attached & I have one week to come up with something so keep checking back!

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 400 on my canon eos rebel k2 (Jacob took the photo of Ben & I)

12 responses to “That Flannel Shirt

  1. those shirt are identical! i luv men’s shirts, too. why can’t they make women’s shirts more comfortable?

    off topic: i saw that gum-covered wall in a chick flick (whose name i’ve long forgotten) last week.

  2. oh man, i like all these pictures! you and ben remind me of those couples in japan that would wear matching outfits. michelle and i look like paparazzos. and our friends look like the normal dumb friends that they are.

  3. The street art on the first picture is really nice ! I’ve loved your posts about Shimokitazawa in Tokyo, it’s such a great area :)

    • Thanks Narumi for stopping by and commenting! You should do some posts about Shimokitazawa! I’d love to see them and I bet it would look amazing in your photos : )

  4. Pingback: 久しぶり!(Long time no see!) « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

