Asymmetric

On their second to last day here in Seattle we went to Ten Pachi Salon so Ben could get that asymmetric hairstyle he had back in Japan. Looks pretty cool huh? Its been a couple weeks now since they went back to Hawaii (and San Francisco for Jacob) and I miss them! I really hope I’ll be able to save up some money over the next few months to go visit.

I guess there’s good and bad to having friends in distant places, right?

*click images for full view//taken with Kodak 800 on my canon eos rebel k2

8 responses to “Asymmetric

  1. Oh my goodness, that place looks sooooo freaking nice! So hip. Ben totally looks like the guy from The XX. It’s uncanny.

    Yeah! Let them work you like a dog and get okaneeeeee.

  2. My friend from class whose seen me with this hairstyle for the last 2 weeks only realized yesterday I had asymmetrical hair. She always sat on the right of me so never saw the short side. When she finally did see it she was like “Oh my! It’s different on that side!”
    Also please come to Hawaii soon and alleviate my depression of living here(with alan)

Leave a Reply

