Fremont, Center of the Known Universe

Happy Monday, friends. I hope these strange pictures make your morning a little more interesting. I took them all in Fremont when my friends were here from Hawaii. The first is one of Fremont’s many interesting monuments, the second is the remains of an old installation by Karl, the third is of everyone sitting around in front of PCC (I can’t remember why), and the fourth is an absurd (but successful) attempt to hold a parking spot!

What are your goals for the week? Mine is to start riding my bike to and from school again!

*click images for full view//taken with kodak 400 on my canon eos rebel k2

9 responses to “Fremont, Center of the Known Universe

  1. Whoa! Sachi looks like a model and we’re all looking at her. Also that’s how we hold parking spaces in Hawaii.

  2. my gran always tries to hold parking lots but it translates more as an old lady with a death wish, i once saw her run across a four lane free way just to bag a good parking spot!!

  3. your pictures make me look at them a second time, I like that. and I am completly supportive of the riding-your-bike goal!

  4. Pingback: We’re back! « 24:00·

Leave a Reply

