Portrait Week: Jean

Jean’s really a character. I could probably tell you at least five funny stories about her, but she’s much stronger than me, so I won’t. : )

I will tell you this much: I’ve known her since freshman year of high school (science class), and back in those days she wore the same UW baseball hat every single day. I’m not exaggerating either, she literally wore it every single day. The other day we were all teasing her about this, and in return she made fun of the fact that when we were traveling in Korea and Japan a few summers ago, multiple different people told me I looked like Lindsay Lohan (must be the freckles). I’m really not sure which is more unsettling.

*taken with Kodak 400 on my Canon EOS Rebel K2

6 responses to “Portrait Week: Jean

Leave a Reply

