World News

I took these using the telephoto lens my uncle Brian sent me. The weather is finally getting a little nicer here and I think these photos show that.

I love it when the sun comes out. My whole mood just transforms. Doesn’t yours?

ps: check out the awesome, sunshine-y new Local Natives video!

*click images for full view// taken with kodak 400 on my canon eos rebel k2 w/ FD telephoto lens!

8 responses to “World News

  1. these photos are impressionistic — very pretty!

    you’re right, Chico deserves more face time on the blog. :)

  2. Love the mood of these pictures :) yes. I love sunshine but it rained yesterday and today’s weather seems to be gloomy too :o

    btw. It’s Design Festa again this weekend! Can’t wait :)

Leave a Reply

